PNW Heritage Giveaway

We’ve partnered with our neighbors Filson, Stanley, and Stumptown to craft the ultimate Pacific Northwest Heritage gear giveaway with some of the most iconic, best of the West products around. Check back each week and enter to see what you could win!

Required!
Required!
Signal & Charge TTi

WEEK 3: EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS

FOR DAILY ADVENTURES

Tackle every day in stride. Take along your Stanley thermos filled with Stumptown’s Trio Blend, grab your Filson leather wallet, and hit the road with the sleek Tread Tempo.

THANK YOU

AND HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

You must be a legal resident of the 50 United States, the District of Columbia (the "Territory") or Canada apart from the Province of Quebec, who is above the age of 18, who has internet access prior to the start of the Promotion Period. Void where prohibited or restricted by law.

The Sweepstakes begins at 12:00 AM Pacific Standard Time on November 23, 2018 and ends at 11:59 PM Pacific Standard Time on December 24, 2018 (the "Promotional Period"). Entries must be received by Sponsor by 11:59 PM Pacific Standard Time each final day of entry period. See Terms & Conditions. No purchase necessary.

PNW Heritage Giveaway

Nous nous sommes associés à nos voisins de Filson, Stanley et Stumptown pour produire le cadeau ultime, le Pacific Northwest Heritage. Non seulement ces marques sont-elles profondément enracinées dans le Nord-Ouest du Pacifique, mais elles ont lancé certains des meilleurs produits emblématiques de l’Ouest. Vérifiez chaque semaine et participez pour voir ce que vous pourriez gagner!

Requis
Requis
Signal & Charge TTi

SEMAINE 3: PRODUITS ESSENTIELS DE TOUS LES JOURS

FPOUR LES AVENTURES QUOTIDIENNES

Affrontez chaque jour en toute sérénité. Emportez votre thermos Stanley rempli de café du Trio de sélection Stumptown et votre portefeuille en cuir Filson et prenez la route avec le Tread Tempo profilé.

MERCI

et bonne saison des fêtes!

Vous devez être un résident légal d'un des 50 états des États-Unis, du District de Columbia (le « territoire ») ou du Canada, sauf pour la province de Québec, avoir plus de 18 ans et avoir accès à Internet avant le début de la période de promotion. Nul lorsque interdit ou limité par la loi.

Les concours débutent à 12:00, heure du Pacifique, le 23 novembre 2018 et se terminent à 23:59, heure du Pacifique, le 24 décembre 2018 (la « période de promotion »). Les inscriptions doivent être reçues par le commanditaire à 23:59, heure normale du Pacifique, chaque jour de la période d’inscription. Voir les conditions Aucun achat requis.